Image

Welcome!

10 Sep

Welcome!

This blog is about my adventures in food… whether I cooked it, my family cooked it, my friends cooked it… you get the idea. I need a place where I can share my photos, thoughts and ideas. So here I am! I love to learn and I want to learn more about food. That’s where you come in. Yes. You! You will help me learn all I can about food – different techniques, styles, spices, appliances, anything you can think of.

Will you join me in this fun journey?! You will! I am so excited :)

The above photo is an image of how I prep and get ready for a meal… I put everything on the table and dive right in. With that said… Let’s get started!

Leave a Reply

